Homepage OGC Nice offical website

The squad for Metz


December 6, 2019

The squad for Metz

Coach Vieira named the following 20-man squad for the match vs Metz (on saturday, at 8:00 pm C.E.T)

Patrick Vieira has just revealed his squad to face FC Metz on Saturday (kick-off at 8pm). 

Dante (suspended against Saint-Etienne) and Ounas (who returns following tightness in his thigh) mark their return. 

Christophe Herelle and Andy Pelmard (ankle injuries) are unavailable.

The 20 Aiglons

Goalkeepers:  Benitez, Clémentia.

Defenders: Atal, Burner, Dante, Sarr, Lloris, Nsoki, Coly.

Midfielders:  Cyprien, Thuram, Lees-Melou, Danilo, Lusamba, Boudaoui.

Forwards:  Ounas, Myziane, Claude-Maurice, Dolberg, Ganago.