Homepage OGC Nice offical website

18 Aiglons for Dijon


August 24, 2018

18 Aiglons for Dijon

Nice coach Patrick Vieira named the following 18-man squad for Nice - Dijon (saturday at 8pm C.E.T).

While Mario Balotelli (suspended), and Ignatius Ganago (injuried) are  absent, Mickaël Le Bihan is back in the squad list. The forward has been called for the first time of the season.

OGC Nice squad : 

Goalkeepers : Cardinale, Benitez

Defenders : Hérelle, Dante, Sarr, Boscagli, Burner

Midfielders : Tameze, Cyprien, Makengo, Danilo, Walter, Lees-Melou

Forwards : Srarfi, Saint-Maximin, Myziane, Diaby-Fadiga, Le Bihan