Homepage OGC Nice offical website

The squad for Metz


January 26, 2018

The squad for Metz

Lucien Favre named the following 18-man squad for Metz – Nice (on saturday at 8pm C.E.T).

Adrien Tameze returns.

Allan Saint-Maximin, Christophe Jallet, Maxime Le Marchand, Arnaud Souquet, Marlon and Mickaël Le Bihan are injuried.


Goalkeepers : Benitez, Cardinale

Defenders : Coly, Burner, Sarr, Dante, Perraud, Pelmard.

Midfielders : Tameze, Seri, Lees-Melou, Marcel, Mendy, Makengo.

Forwards : Balotelli, Srarfi, Plea, Ganago.