Homepage OGC Nice offical website

18 Aiglons for Metz


December 1, 2017

18 Aiglons for Metz

Lucien Favre named the following 18-man squad for the clash vs Metz (Saturday at 8pm C.E.T). 

Goalkeepers : Cardinale, Benitez.

Defenders : Jallet, Souquet, Sarr, Burner, Marlon, Le Marchand

Midfielders : Koziello, Mendy, Seri, Tameze, Walter, Lees-Melou

Forwards: Balotelli, Plea, Saint-Maximin, Srarfi.