Homepage OGC Nice offical website

The 18 Aiglons for Caen - Nice


November 18, 2017

The 18 Aiglons for Caen - Nice

Lucien Favre has named the following 18-man squad for Caen - Nice (Ligue 1 Conforama, W13, on sunday at 3pm C.E.T).

Marlon, Mika Seri and the goalkeeper Yoan Cardinale are back. Mario Balotelli (suspended), Allan Saint-Maximin (injuried)​, are not in the squad list, as Wylan Cyprien, Ignatius Ganago and Mickaël Le Bihan.

Le groupe niçois :


  • Goalkeepers : Cardinale, Benitez.
  • Defenders : Souquet, Marlon, Dante, Jallet, Le Marchand, Burner.
  • Midfielders : Tameze, Seri, Lees-Melou, Sneijder, Walter, Mendy, Koziello, Makengo
  • Forwards : Srarfi, Plea.